A Blog entry from my wife’s blog, just another sign of the idiocy event horizon…

People are Rude, no matter how much they smile…

A Stitching Time: No Coffee, No Company…: “Over the past three weeks, I have been working near the town center. In the afternoon, during my lunch hour, I usually go to Rite Aid, pick …”

One thought on “A Stitching Time: No Coffee, No Company…

  1. Hey nena, LOVE the pic and wanted to say CONGRATS!!!!! I also wanted to wish you the best with your career and I know you will acomplish all your goals 😉 So proud of you and best of luck, its great seeing young girls go after their dreams and not wasting their lives on drugs or stupid things, Good LUCK and keep doing YOUR THANG nena 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

