image

 

1) Where you are from and live?

I’m Reonna Ashley I was born in Kentucky, and moved to Santa Maria, California when I was 3. I am currently working with Blink Productions while living here in Santa Maria.

2) What is your height, weight, age, eye color?

I am 15 years old and 5 feet 6 inches tall. I am a 15 year old model with baby blue eyes.

3) What got you involved in modeling, and how long have you been doing it?

When I was 9 I got involved with Antonio Freeman at the Santa Maria Town Center Mall where there was a modeling show. I have been modeling ever since. I’ve always dreamed of being a model, and I am now achieving my life dream.

4) Who have you worked with and what experience do you have?

I have been working with Blink Productions off and on for the last 8 years. I’ve done photo shoots and interviews that Antonio Freeman has set me up with.

5) Who are your roll models in this business and who have influenced you?

Fantia is my roll model because she was where I’m at rite now in life. Tyra Banks influences me because she is who I aspire to be. I am influenced by her because she is a positive voice for young girls like me.

6) What other talents do you have?

Along with my modeling career I also enjoy singing. My favorite songs are R&B Love songs.

7) Where do you see yourself in the next 3 – 5 yrs in this business?

I see myself, in 5 years, in magazines trying to show people, that are my age, that there is more to life then partying drugs and sex, as in I’m a virgin.

8) Who would you like to give shout outs to?

My mom because she has always been there for me and has never given up on me, I love my mom. Fantia because she wouldn’t let anyone stop her from achieving her dream. When everyone was telling her she wasn’t good enough, and pushed her away from what she has always wanted to be in life.

9) How can people get in contact with you if they want more information?

All my fans, peers and haters can get contact of me through my website (http://www.reonnasteenreview.webstarts.com) and my manager Antonio Freeman (blinkshowtv@gmail.com).

Interviewed by :

Corrie Walker

For More Information and updates :

blinkshowtv@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Interview with Reonna Ashley

Leave a Reply

