Re-post of blog contest I was invited to participate in, a great offer, and follow her blog, really nice. enter her contest today and you may get a very special gift 🙂

little foot’s vintage giveaway

To be honest there’s not much I want this Christmas..I guess that’s what happens when my favorite pieces repeatedly come from the thrift store.

However, I will always have a shoe fetish so I am craving a new pair of boots that will get me through the next year..or two…

Sadly, my tri-color 80s high tops are clinging to life. Their sides are ripped open, the soles are worn to the thinness of a piece of Swiss (holes included), and the scratches on the toes are beyond repair.

Let’s Be Threads: little foot’s vintage giveaway

Leave a Reply

