11.19.2013 – Here I am,waiting for a percription for my kids. I am struck by a thought… why do things seem so abstract when they happen to me.

When I hear of things, good or bad, happening to others… there seems to be a rational perspective. Why is it when things happen in my life, it is like I am looking in from the outside… a 3rd party to my own life, with experiences that seem straight out the funny papers.

I do not think I have it bad,  nor do I feel persecuted. .. I just feel… left out, a stranger in my own mind and a vague image of my own reflection.

I used to like Tuesdays. . Hmmmmm, maybe another coffee would help.

Pancakes… need more of those….

image

Posted from WordPress for Android.. yeah, I’m high tech like that.

Leave a Reply

