Love this show

Old Time Religion Radio Hour

I haven’t missed a show in 2 years.  I’ve always had a new show every week, but this week finally proved so crazy that I wasn’t able to get it done, folks.

Even though I use a lot of tracks taken from my own vinyl, I use my computer to organize and sort through everything and last week it crashed.  Hard.  My entire music collection, located on an external hard drive, was erased and I had to spend two days crossing my fingers that Data Rescue would be able to salvage some of it. It seems to have worked, but I’ll be damned if I’m plugging anything into this old computer.  So that slowed me down.

Add two sick kids to the mix.  That’ll put anyone behind.

This last one some of you may not know.  In an unexpected series of events I recently became the station manager at my…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

