Awesome #

inspire Passport

This interview is going to be a little different from previous posts. Due to the nature of this interview, there was just too much to keep in one post. So enjoy this week’s entry and know that Part 2 will be coming to you on July 17th. 

I was able to connect with Dre’ Energy while he was touring in Poland with Cirque du Soleil’s Quidam show production. Skype for the win! 

Hey!

How are you?

I’m doing well, how about yourself?

I’m doing well, can’t complain. Currently I’m in Poland right now.

That’s not something I hear every day

Yeah, I know right. So it’s my off week in poland, Sunday I head to Tel Aviv for a few weeks. Work, work, work, that’s how it goes. The thing about it is that even when I talk to big name musicians, they don’t work half as much as I do. We’re on tour…

View original post 1,228 more words

Leave a Reply

