Greetings…

I have been very busy as of late, working diligently on my magazine articles, a 2nd book, a SciFi Novel really, I have been submitting stories to other publishers and magazines and dealing with Health Issues and My upcoming Divorce…

Oh, you did not know…

I am facing Divorce, the fairy-tale love I had turned into a horror story and , to be brief, I am trying desperately to find glimmers of hope that my wife will not continue with the legal aspects and make the final decision, as it were..

I love her, but she no longer loves me, sad but true.

IMG_20160521_161527

This is pretty much what I look like now, showing my age, as it were…

So, in a hope to find something to keep my mind off of things, I am going to be working out story lines and things here, on my personal blog, I may even update this site to reflect a different way of views and direction.

Friends have said to hope for the best, I would rather Pray for a Miracle.

Leave a Reply

